## SALISBURY AREA BOARD COMMUNITY AREA TRANSPORT GROUP (CATG) 2013/14 MEMBERSHIP

Member	Role	Organisation
Cllr Brian Dalton	Unitary Councillor	Wiltshire Council
Cllr James Robertson	City Councillor	Salisbury City Council
Cllr Mark Timbrell	City Councillor	Salisbury City Council
Cllr John Collier	City Councillor (Reserve)	Salisbury City Council
David Law	Parish Councillor	Laverstock & Ford Parish Council
Elizabeth Piner	Trustee	Community Transport
Peter Durnan	Representative	COGS
Gill Anlezark	Reserve rep	COGS
Helen Rowe	Representative	Age UK
Pam Rouquette	Representative	Salisbury Walking Forum
Margaret Willmot	Representative	Salisbury Community Area Partnership
Patricia Fagan	Representative	Elizabeth House (disabilities)
Officer	Role	Organisation
Graham Axtell	Area Highway Engineer	Wiltshire Council
Heather Blake	Transport Planner	Wiltshire Council
Paul Shaddock	Senior Traffic Technician	Wiltshire Council
Marianna Dodd	Community Area Manager	Wiltshire Council